Events Calendar

Title Date / Time Location
Worship Warfare Thursday 06/23/2022     6:30 PM-8:30 PM Psalm 91 Church
Sunday AM Church 06/26/2022     10:00 AM-11:55 AM Psalm 91 Church
Worship Warfare Thursday 06/30/2022     6:30 PM-8:30 PM Psalm 91 Church
Sunday AM Church 07/03/2022     10:00 AM-11:55 AM Psalm 91 Church
Worship Warfare Thursday 07/07/2022     6:30 PM-8:30 PM Psalm 91 Church
Men's Breakfast / Devotion 07/09/2022     8:00 AM-9:15 AM Flap Jack
Director's Meeting 07/09/2022     10:00 AM-11:55 AM
Sunday AM Church 07/10/2022     10:00 AM-11:55 AM Psalm 91 Church
Worship Warfare Thursday 07/14/2022     6:30 PM-8:30 PM Psalm 91 Church
Sunday AM Church 07/17/2022     10:00 AM-11:55 AM Psalm 91 Church
Worship Warfare Thursday 07/21/2022     6:30 PM-8:30 PM Psalm 91 Church
Sunday AM Church 07/24/2022     10:00 AM-11:55 AM Psalm 91 Church
Worship Warfare Thursday 07/28/2022     6:30 PM-8:30 PM Psalm 91 Church
Sunday AM Church 07/31/2022     10:00 AM-11:55 AM Psalm 91 Church
Worship Warfare Thursday 08/04/2022     6:30 PM-8:30 PM Psalm 91 Church
Sunday AM Church 08/07/2022     10:00 AM-11:55 AM Psalm 91 Church
Worship Warfare Thursday 08/11/2022     6:30 PM-8:30 PM Psalm 91 Church
Men's Breakfast / Devotion 08/13/2022     8:00 AM-9:15 AM Flap Jack
Director's Meeting 08/13/2022     10:00 AM-11:55 AM
Sunday AM Church 08/14/2022     10:00 AM-11:55 AM Psalm 91 Church
Worship Warfare Thursday 08/18/2022     6:30 PM-8:30 PM Psalm 91 Church
Sunday AM Church 08/21/2022     10:00 AM-11:55 AM Psalm 91 Church
Worship Warfare Thursday 08/25/2022     6:30 PM-8:30 PM Psalm 91 Church
Sunday AM Church 08/28/2022     10:00 AM-11:55 AM Psalm 91 Church
Worship Warfare Thursday 09/01/2022     6:30 PM-8:30 PM Psalm 91 Church
Sunday AM Church 09/04/2022     10:00 AM-11:55 AM Psalm 91 Church
Worship Warfare Thursday 09/08/2022     6:30 PM-8:30 PM Psalm 91 Church
Men's Breakfast / Devotion 09/10/2022     8:00 AM-9:15 AM Flap Jack
Director's Meeting 09/10/2022     10:00 AM-11:55 AM
Sunday AM Church 09/11/2022     10:00 AM-11:55 AM Psalm 91 Church